top of page

Hall Board

Board Members 2024



Brian Clifford, President

Don Vermillion, Vice President

Sara Vermillion, Treasurer

Tori Diersen, Secretary

Dale Fixsen, Past President


Jordan Borak

Isaac Mullins

Ray Pomeroy

Ron Rooney

Steve Roth

Jeff Smith

Dennis Thornton

Lovie Thornton

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page